Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Although I did not do any business at this dealership I went there to discuss lease end options for my Mustang. George Argires one of their sales consultants handled my query and the reason for this review is to compliment him on the professional and courteous manner in which he dealt with me, as well as to do his best to resolve my queries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The girl I first talked to on the phone was great. Anthony was terrific and the service was on time and right as promised. I definitely will use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Jeff and Anthony were very friendly and helpful. They made things very smooth and handled everything very professionally

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Everything from making the appointment online to checking out was efficient and smooth. I was immediately greeted when I arrived and Anthony was quick to get me checked in. He kept me updated on the status of my truck throughout the day and was always friendly on the phone. He notified me that my front brakes needed attention and that they were covered in my service contract. Check out was easy and quick. Anthony knows how to take care of the customer and Pompano Ford deserves credit for creating an atmosphere in the service department worthy of distinction. Keep up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Everything from making the appointment online to checking out was efficient and smooth. I was immediately greeted when I arrived and Anthony was quick to get me checked in. He kept me updated on the status of my truck throughout the day and was always friendly on the phone. He notified me that my front brakes needed attention and that they were covered in my service contract. Check out was easy and quick. Anthony knows how to take care of the customer and Pompano Ford deserves credit for creating an atmosphere in the service department worthy of distinction. Keep up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Michael is the most professional sales person in the Pompano/ Ft Lauderdale area. We have been asking for his sale support in over 5 deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

WOW! Fantastic buying experience at Pompano Ford! Knowledgeable and helpful staff across the board. Will definitely return in the future when the time comes to buy another auto!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Honest, efficient, and friendly. Did lots of research and found their pricing to be very fair and better than many very high volume dealers. Person touch added by salesman, never made you feel like you were talking with a salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jason is always very helpful and keeps you well informed on your service details and recommendations for any additional service that may be needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The experience I had.dealing with Pompano Lincoln from beginning to end was absolutely amazing. I have been buying or leasing cars for more than 20 years and never had such a great all around experience as I did at Pompano Lincoln. Mike Goch is the best sales/leasing consultant I ever met. He was extremely attentive and most importantly VERY honest. Unbelievable customer service. I highly recommend Pompano Lincoln all day long.@@@@@@@@@

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I want to personally thank the team at Ford for getting my truck back to me as fast as they did, and especially Maria for her bar none service and being so communicative with me throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Darius Snell & Jonado Fils. I would go as far as to say that it was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

This is the second truck purchased at this dealer. Sales and Service are top-notch. Especially service, since they see me for regular service. Can't have a lot of turnover because I've had the same Service Advisor for several years. He's the best! Knows what I need done and when. Really important to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Anthony Dougherty in Service was above and beyond great customer service. I never write reviews but I felt that he deserved high praise for being a very excellent customer relations specialist at Pompano Ford Lincoln. I will be repeat customer always after being taken care of so well when I brought my truck in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I have bought both of my cars at Pompano Ford Lincoln and it was a great experience with Brian Jewell. I have had my car serviced their over the years and they are great there also.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Maria was my service advisor. Very pleasant to work with. She kept in contact with me and provided updates. The service dept was very busy and were a few days out before a diagnosis could be made from a service technician but Maria updated me all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I purchased a demo Ford Ranger XLT! I am a first time truck owner and am very satisfied with the whole experience at Pompano Ford! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Mike Goch is the quintessential sales professional. He knows his product. He’s personable and intuitive. Most importantly he listens and knows when to shut up. Pete Chaet is a no nonsense finance guy who didn’t try to talk me into a bunch After-market stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I called and made an appointment. Pompano Ford was ready for when I arrived. The job was done quickly. I'm looking for the words to describe how easy it is to do business with Pompano Ford... It took me a few minutes, this is what I came up with: God Bless America!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Would definitely recommend! Really friendly person , made us feel comfortable. Was always keeping us informed , punctual , & professional. Kept in touch via phone with minimal cosmetic things that needed to be squared away and we were very thankful for his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Laura provided excellent customer service while Ford was servicing my vehicle. I was not happy with the time Ford was going to have my vehicle to do the service, but she got it done much quicker than expected and was able to provide me with a vehicle while mine was down. Thanks Laura for your understanding in how not having a vehicle impacts individuals and getting me a car while you had mine. Great customer service. It was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

They fixed my problem and did extra service. I was out of there in an hour. I set up an appointment for more service next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Don answered all of our questions and did not PUSH for a sale. We were treated with respect and allowed time to process the information he gave us. (I was teaching my son how to purchase and finance a car from a dealer) They honored a repair that was needed after the fact. I would definitely go back here and ask for Don. Good People to have in the neighborhood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Long story short: bought a used car in 2018 from this dealer. Part of agreement was to have invoice for first service sent to them for reimbursement. More than 1.5 years later, I remembered and sent the request with receipt. No paperwork to prove my claim but the dealer investigated and approved - 3 to 4 business days later, check in hand. Thank you, Jason, Chad and Darius for making this happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

First time going to Pompano Ford, excellent service, Don LeMay was our sales consultant and he was professional, courteous and no pushy at all. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I have been to many dealerships. Once I met Michael Goch at Pompano Ford Lincoln I knew that I found the right dealership and salesperson. Michael checked all the inventory available, made a few suggestions. Then I went for test drive, showed me all the features and benefits about buying my new Explorer. He was kind, sincere, and most of all honest from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Very Nice experience. The dealership was sanitized and clean. Don was easy to work with both professional and honest. We would recommend the dealership & Sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Very nice, up front and honest sales team along with the finance team. Clean and sanitize dealership and very clean and sanitize vehicles. Great place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

This is my Second vehicle I purchased from Pompano and if I am ever in the market I will return. professional staff, super clean environment, Covid-19 compliant procedures, streamlined purchasing time so I was in and out with a better deal than I walked in with as I had been approved through another lender at a good rate and somehow the beat the price by 20 bucks a month all without a second hard pull on my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Always been very satisfied with the salesman and the professional way I am treated at this dealership in Pompano Beach. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

My car buying experience at Pompano Lincoln Ford . My salesman was Don Lemay ,my buying experience was excellent he was very professional and asked me several questions to figure out what kind of options I would want on the new car . He was not pushy at all with options and explained everything to me in detail I had an very good experience buying the car at Pompano Lincoln Ford I will definitely go back to pompano Lincoln ford for my next car. From the salesman Don Lemay to the manager and Pete in the financial office were extremely professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

We met Don Lemay as soon as we walked in the door at Pompano Lincoln\Ford. We wanted to look around first before talking with anyone and he saw that and said he would be available if we had any questions. After seeing a vehicle I was interested in, we went back to Don and he showed us the car, gave us the details of buying vs. leasing and said to think about it and come back if we wanted to talk more. I have never had a sales person give me the option of leaving, it's usually a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Don Lemay is one of a kind. I am talking about a true professional. I am very happy he was my salesperson at Pompano Ford. Don made sure I knew what was going on as its happening and with his help I drive off in my 2018 F150.... i am so happy.. thank you again Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

After phone contact was made regarding my vehicle of interest, a trip was made to Pompano Beach. Don greeted me as I arrived. He is very informative and easy going. He is professional, kind, and straight forward. His years of experience show. As the other reviewer stated, he calls the insurance company, gave me a bag for materials, and had them waiting in the new car as I did my financing. I have had many bad experiences at car dealerships but this one was not one of them. No run around and a pleasant buying experience! Don even sent a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Old school salesman who knows how to treat his customers. Though I was skeptical at first about buying a car from a dealer, Don made the experience exactly what I was hoping it would be. Polite, straight forward and no running around. He is Old School, Meaning he does everything for you. Transfers the tag from your old car to new, calls the insurance company to make sure you have insurance before you leave, all the way to making sure your tag is up to date. Cleaned and sitting under a over hang so it doesn't get dirty was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Don was terrific to work with in the purchase of my new - to me - truck. From the moment I walked into the dealership and he greeted me, the entire process was smooth, efficient, and hassle free. he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, didn't waste time with unrelated matters, and got me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Plus, he made the whole delivery experience the quickest and smoothest I have ever experienced. Everything was ready to sign when I arrived, the truck was fully prepared and I was on my way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I have leased and or purchased many new vehicles over the last 25+ years. And my experienced this week at Pompano Ford Lincoln was just outstanding. From the moment you walk in you are treated like a VIP . My wife and I leased a new 2019 Lincoln MKZ and worked with various people starting with the Internet staff Maya Carbo and Jason Flom whom we met personally and then we met with our Sales and Leasing Manager Gary Turner who was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were leasing and made the experience very easy . Gary explained in detail every option the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

There are few things worse than the process of finding and buying a new car today. Don LeMay made it easy and a pleasure to work with him. Thank you for not wasting my time and not trying to up-sell the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Ms. Campagna was excellent in her customer service. She was prepared for the visit and had a loaner car prepared, offered to pick-up and drop off my vehicle and was pleasant and thorough. I was in and out in the drop off in 15 minutes and was out after drop off in less than 10 minutes. SHe was extremely busy yet handled multiple vehicles and was calm . I ONLY go to Pompano Lincoln and have been going there to buy my cars and all services since 2004. I bought my 2016 black MKT from them.Great company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Buying a car to me is like going to the dentist but a bit more painful, so when Don LeMay introduced himself, my guard was up. It was late Sunday evening & they were getting ready to close but I saw a car online that I wanted to see. He showed me the car, printed up the carfax & made an appointment to test drive it. I know how they drive as I had driven then at three previous dealerships. The negotiating was done by phone & he got me a wonderful deal. I couldn't be happier with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Amazing, honest, friendly,great dealership. And for me to say that about a dealer is rare, I have purchased many vehicles and this dealer is the best of the best, Don Lemay Thank you and your coworkers. Flying in from NYC to make a deal was worth every dollar. Don sent a Lyft to pick me up at the airport , " saving for my wallet " visit the dealer and ask for Don All the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Laura was my service advisor and she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Excellent customer service provided during my last visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

This is a great dealership, everyone friendly and professional. Service staff excellent too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Most of the time buying a new vehicle can be a high tension experience. This time around it when rather well. The sales team (especially Don Lemay) were very patient and informative. I felt he was my personal consultant in trying to provide the right information so I could make decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Mike was very accommodating ,courteous and efficient. Got serviced in less time than expected and respected my time constraints.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

My service and repair experience with Pampano Ford was excellent. Kevin was very thorough and made everything easy and I am very pleased with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

If you're looking for a used car in FL, make it a point to contact Don Lemay in sales or his manager Darius. Also, if you plan to finance, make sure you connect with Randi Greene! When service exceeds expectations and is backed up with genuine efforts across the board, one should take the time to write their experiences on line just like us! So, to anyone who's looking at other dealerships or cars, check out what Lincoln Ford has on their lot before anything else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Our experience was really great. Don Lemus was such a nice salesman, knowledgeable and detail oriented in every way. It was a pleasure doing business with Don and also his manager. We love our new Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Buying a car from Pompano Ford was easy and painless. Our sales man was Don Lemay. He was friendly and efficient. He showed that he cared about the customer and not just getting a sale. I test drove a 2017 Ford Escape with less than 15,000 miles. After my trade I only paid $16,000. I expected to pay more but was given a great deal. Thank you Don and Pompano Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Thank you so much for the commitment to excellence!! I purchased my 3rd Ford Explorer from Pompano Ford and couldn?t be happier. The quality of the extended warranty can?t be beat. Service Manager Kevin Kreimeyer was a pleasure to work with. He handled my service issues with knowledge, kindness, and efficiency. He kept me informed throughout the process and exceeded my expectations. Thank u again for your professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I have been dealing with Jeffrey Levitin @ Pompano Lincoln since his days in Hollywood Fl when Holman Motors has their iconic store there. We are talking 14 years ! That says a lot for a dealership and a salesman. It?s trust and fairness and the ultimate in customer service. I had a year left in my Lincoln Lease and wanted to purchase a new vehicle Jeffrey and Pompano Ford Lincoln Management made it happen without penalty and I drove home Friday in my brand new 2019 Lincoln Nautilis Reserve, the ultimate in luxury , comfort and performance with the 2.7L v-6 twin turbo ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Great service Replaced my tires on my Lincoln MKX. Very efficient

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Amy arranged very good service for our problem. Our battery had died and was started by Lincoln's road side service. It was promptly taken care of by Amy Barrueco of Pompano Lincoln at Pompano Beach, FL location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Hands down, Don is the best! Highly recommended and the only person I’d send family to without worry of how well they’ll be taken care of!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

KEVIN IS THE BEST SERVICE ADVISOR!!!!!!!!! ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND KEEPS ME UPDATED AS SERVICE IS BEING COMPLETED

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Excellent experience. We've purchased many new & used cars over the years and generally the experience left much to be desired. From other reviews, we made an appointment with Don Lemay and it was a pleasurable experience in every aspect, from him wanting us to know the vehicle we were interested in, to giving us the best deal for us and the dealership. His professionalism shined brilliantly. Our purchase of a brand new Ford Edge was smooth and easy. He's fantastic. He even made a follow up call the next day to see if we had any more ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

They are always great to deal with. Jason is amazing...great communication. As always THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Pompano Ford Lincoln is a great dealer. Very nice people who tend to your needs. It is the Gold Standard for an automobile dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I can’t say enough positive things about my entire experience at this dealership. For a senior, buying a car after many years, I thought it would be a challenge. And while a small part was, Jason’s calm, non threatening demeanor during our phone conversations led me to feel comfortable about walking into the unknown. John paved the way, listening and acknowledging what it would take for me to purchase a car. These gentleman were true gentlemen, never pushy, genuinely concerned that they meet my needs. It was a great experience,,,,,no pressure at all. Thank you Jason for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

The process of getting my truck serviced for a factory recall was easy. Jeff, the service representative, was excellent. They did a basic inspection as well, and all was fine. There were no unsolicited up-sells, or anything like that, which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Hmm lets see. Long time happy customer of Pompano Lincoln Fordthat knows several of the staff from coming so much. Jeff and Adam are both great (and fun to pick on). I hear Jason may be coming back and miss Fernando. Your quick lane guys seem to be all new (I can recognize new faces), but seem to also be great guys. I know this seems biased but there is a reason I have been coming to them for several years now. Of special note they informed me of swelling lug nuts this last time which another dealer that will ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Excellent service, I will definitely go back. Sean gave me excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

They made the buying process easy. This is my 3rd time leasing from this location and everytime has been a quality experience. Thanks Pompano Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Everyone we dealt with was helpful, friendly and professional. We were referred to this dealership by my brother and a friend. Very good experience and would recommend Pompano Ford Lincoln to anyone looking to buy a car. Hiram Soto is the guy to see.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Prompt service, clean facility, polite service rep., waiting room clean, but way too cold, has been that way for YEARS!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Mike was extremely helpful. Our car was serviced as promised. The Lincoln lounge at the dealer is a nice touch, quiet and comfortable. Great place, I dicovered it last year and made it my place for any Lincoln issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Don LeMay is an outstanding , true professional. He truly went above and beyond in facilitating the purchase of our vehicle. He made sure we were completely happy with our purchase and gave us no pressure at all. He is a great guy and we couldn't be more pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was promptly attended to and the wait was not long. The dealer facilities where excellent and I was able to do work while waiting and didn?t miss a beat. The overall experience was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

These guys do it right. Mike Akel is courteous and explains everything so there are no surprises. It?s a joy to do business at this dealership.?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

It is easy to use the Quick Lane. The only thing that's not so quick is the free car wash. Will skip it to save time next time. Also they provided a great video showing exactly where the problem is and a good explanation of what needs to be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Amy Barrueco was absolutely fantastic. She kept me informed throughout the process and was "On Point" on all repairs that were being performed. This is my 8th Lincoln (From Pompano) since 2001 and I've never had a issue with a "Sunroof" (Which you don't realize how much you love it till you don't have it.) Amy and the technicians made sure all is well in my world and without any inconvenience. Hopefully I won't need this service till my next schedule oil change, but it's nice to know I can count on ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Keeps you informed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Salesman Michael Gaco was great and took his time explain everything to me and set up my vehicle the whole process went very smooth I appreciate it all Michael did for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Don Lemay and Pete Chaet did the job in a concise, professional way. I shopped around and got a look at the approach others took. Don's impressed me. It won the day in a highly competitive world of auto sales in which my BS sensors were searching. Didn't find it here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Need more room at the facility. It is always packed with people. But the location is very convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

I am a die hard Lincoln man...I have a total of 6 which includes the first Lincoln I purchased...1979 with 40,000 on it. I will continue to buy Lincolns...this new series is the best ever...the only thing on the Aviator I do not like is the engine stopping and then starting...I'm sure its another bunch of BS from our government.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Great service as always. Took care of me right away and had my car ready sooner than expected. Very courteous and professional. Appreciated free car wash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Very excellent service, and everyone was understanding. Jason Flom was super helpful, he took his time to listen to my budge and fine me a great car. would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Don LeMay is a true professional, he got the job done, no wasted time. Thank you Don for your consideration. You certainly exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

What a great ending to tragic beginning!! We started our "adventure" on the wrong path. Our first encounter began with extremely poor customer service, by someone that does not know vehicles, doesn't have financial authority and obviously did not care about our business. Reluctantly, we still went to the dealership (roughly an hour drive for us) for an appointment; that took over a week to even be able to make. All I can say, is that it was so refreshing to have Don Lemay approach us and know who we were. He was not the person we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I felt lucky to meet Don, great down to earth guy. Made the buying process easy. I got there at 12:30 and said I need to leave by 3 and I did. He showed me the truck, test drive, got the numbers right, financing was fast and I was on my way. A few yrs earlier I brought a friend to this dealership to buy a certified MKX and treated the same way then. No pressure, painless, and no waiting around. Don followed up 2 days later with a phone call to make sure everything is going good and it is!! I need ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

I love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly, the service area is very clean, and they have a very comfortable room with snacks and drinks to make your wait even better. The customer service was beyond anything I expected. Most friendly I have ever experienced. Also, getting a last minute loaner was super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

We purchased our new MKC with the help of Don Lemay. He made our buying experience comfortable and stress-free. We felt his efforts in helping us buy the car we wanted was genuine and without pressure. This was the best experience we have ever had in buying a new car and it is thanks to Don and his associates. We will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Thank you for your help in checking the tire of my car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

First class dealership, excellent service, Amy was in constant followup on service progress.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Amy Barrueco from Pompano Ford Lincoln was so helpful and wonderful. I had a bit of a problem when I called to make the initial appointment because the call center did not give me the right information and when I arrived to drop off my car I was told that the recalled part I was having replaced was not in stock and would take a few days. Amy fixed everything and made a new appointment and set up a loaner car for that appointment. I appreciate all she did.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Fast and efficient ."..................................

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Our company has purchased several trucks form Don. We trust him and have had a positive and painless experience every time. He has respect for you and your time and does not play games. I naturally went to him for my personal vehicle as well. Same stroy, smooth and painless. Thanks Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I WENT TO THE POMPANO FORD LINCOLN TO INQUIRE ABOUT SERVICE ON MY MKZ.AND INQUIRE ABOUT A TRADE IN TO A CONTINENTAL. I WAS INTRODUCTED TO DON AND WE HAD A PLEASANT CONVERSATION, HE WAS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND ALSO WILLING TO ACCOMMODATE ME AND MY REQUESTS. AFTER OUR CONVERSATION, I REALIZED THAT HE WAS AN HONEST, RESPECTABLE AND A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PERSON. THIS MADE OUR TRANSACTION VERY PLEASANT ON AN ALL AROUND BASIS. HE KEPT IN TOUCH WITH US ALL ALONG THE WAY AND I WAS VERY PLEAESED WITH THE OVERALL OUTCOME. I WOULD HIGHLY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I never thought dealing with a car salesman could be pleasant but Don LeMay has proved me wrong. My husband was looking for a new truck and me met with Don, he was a pleasure to talk with, no high pressure just a desire to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We will be telling everyone about him and Pompano Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

From the moment we met Don LeMay we were extremely impressed with his honesty and knowledge not to mention the great service. We had contacted Don prior to arrival he had the car parked at the front of the dealer ready for us to see it. Even though we continued to shop around, we ended up coming back to Don and purchased the car. I am very happy with my new white Ford Expedition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I went to Pompano Ford Lincoln knowing what I wanted, I encountered Don Lemay, I am so glad that he was the salesman I found. I had no idea what I was in for. The truck I was looking for was not on the lot. Don started a search for my truck, of all Ford dealers. I had waited to late in the year to find the truck I wanted. Don later found me a better truck LOADED!!! for a very, very good price. He worked his B-- off to get me the very best deal. He had me by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

My wife and I went out on a search for a used truck we had done our research on the web and knew basically what we wanted. We had a couple different models in mind which we wanted to test drive. We went to dealerships all the way from Miami to West Palm Beach. Of all the dealerships and salesman we worked with Pompano Ford Lincoln was hands down the best. Very laid back atmosphere when you walked in, not the typical salesman swarming that we've experienced at other dealerships. Don was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

From the first moment the dealer was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure tactics and would definitely purchase from this dealership/agent again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

It was all fine once the kinks were worked out. They got everything done that we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Jeff and the team were great. Good follow up, good communication during the repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Great place to buy a great car. Michael is a terrific salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Very quick to make a deal we were both happy with. Smoother process than some other dealerships I have dealt with. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Pompano LINCOLN the staff is very professional, always willing and ready to make our visit less stress free


Leave Us A Review